Online Legendary Defenders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A little OLD History

3 posters

Go down

A little OLD History Empty A little OLD History

Post  OLD_Lion Fri Nov 05, 2010 3:56 am

What now seems like a long time ago I began playing AOK offline. Finally after deciding that I was the best player on the planet because the computer couldnt beat me I joined THE ZONE and began playing there. I took the name that the ZONE gave me Gallant_Lion when I registered. I quickly found out I was a noob and far from the best player on the planet. Shocked At that time I played all maps but seemed to enjoy playing the BF map more than others. A few weeks into play I was randomly allied with a guy called Braveheart49. I saved him in the game and he in turn dominated the game in imp with Franks pals. We played the next game together and then another and another... adding each other to our friends lists. He and I had some common interests. We loved the BF map, we were older players, and he had lived in Alabama where I do live. We became good friends and each night we both looked for each other to play more games always teaming always learning. But even more than that we talked about everything...we became the best of friends.